Tour Calendar -> 2018

Friday May 4 Lunch Concert 12:00
Norrköpings Konstmuseum – (Festival Norrköpings Sound)
World premier of Gunnar Valkares piece Ritorno as well ad compositions by Celia Linde (link)
Saturday May 5 Concert 21:00
Norrköping – Crescendo – (Festival Norrköpings Sound)
World premier of Peter Linderoths chamber music work Triguivillio for guitar violin and cello.
May 14
Snörrumsskolans gymnastiksal Sagan om Älvira, Dals Ed 10:15am and 12:40am
May 15
Snörrumsskolans gymnastiksal Sagan om Älvira, Dals Ed 10:15am
June 18 – 19
Recording Session Nacka
Monday July 23
Krukmakaren Ystad 19:30 – 21:00
Tuesday October 2
Celia Linde and Carlos Barbosa Lima Palladium Malmö
Monday October 15
Magle konserthus, Lund, Sweden 17:00
Saturday October 21
STPLN, Malmö: Sweden Premiere of Dreams, a new oratory based on interviews with refugees in Sweden interpolated with classical Arabic poetry by female poets from around year 1000. Performed by Saxenborn Singers, Joachim Saxenborn (cond.), Batoul Ardat and Yazan Alqaq (actors), Ali sabah (oud), Celia Linde (guitar) and Stefan Klaverdal (computer)
Sunday November 25
Värnesborg Folketshus: Christmas show 15:00 – Solo concert 17:00
Saturday December 1
Christmas show at Teatersalen, Båstad 15:00
Friday December 21
Christmas Show – Uddevalla 16:00
Saturday December 22
Christmas Show – Mölnlycke Kulturhus